Unternehmensservice






Kaufmännische Direktorin

Frau Ines Engel




E-Mail

Tel. 03981
268 702






Ansprechpartner/Teamleiter


Finanzbuchhaltung
Frau Cornelia Schwarz / Anika Kampen

Tel. : 03981 268705
Fax.: 03981 268798

E-Mail: c.schwarz@drkmst.de
E-Mail: a.kampen@drkmst.de




   
   

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung
Frau Cordula Möller

Tel. : 03981 268701
Fax.: 03981 268799

E-Mail: sekretariat.gf@drkmst.de


Personalmanagement
Frau Sieglinde Bartels

Tel. : 03981 268703
Fax.: 03981 268799

E-Mail: personal@drkmst.de

   
   
Patientenmanagement
Patientenaufnahme /-abrechnung
Frau Petra Raetz

Tel. : 03981 268706
Fax.: 03981 268795

E-Mail: p.raetz@drkmst.de


IT-Abteilung
Herr Hendrik Wrobel

Tel. : 03981 268711
Fax.: 03981 268793

E-Mail: h.wrobel@drkmst.de

   
   

Einkauf
Herr Nico Lohmann

Tel. : 03981 268741
Fax.: 03981 268797

E-Mail: einkauf@drkmst.de


Zentrales Schreibbüro
Frau Peggy Merchaoui

Tel. : 03981 268101
Fax.: 03981 268796

E-Mail: merchaoui@drkmst.de

   
   

Technik
Herr Thomas Engel

Tel. : 03981 268750

E-Mail: technik@drkmst.de


Küche/Bistro
Herr René Günther

Tel. : 03981 268730
Fax.: 03981 268733

E-Mail: kueche@drkmst.de